Timepieces International Reviews

We at Timepieces International appreciate how important customer service is to you. We will always go that extra mile to ensure your shopping experience with us is not only memorable, but so good you want to tell all your friends about it. Here's some of the most recent reviews that our customers have left. You can click the images below to go straight through to the product, so you can see for yourself what our customers are raving about!

by Edgardo on 09/17/2017

The magic of the craft makes to go back TI hope you can deliver on time to make a perfect circle

by Autumn on 09/04/2017

Enter your review

by Autumn on 08/25/2017

Delicate and old fashioned

by Autumn on 08/25/2017

Yellow brilliance

by Capt Larry Reimer on 08/24/2017

Ok - here's the Deal. My watch arrived in the mail today on the same day I was notified that it shipped!! Fastest Delivery EVER!! Quality is really nice - but - just a Heads Up to those who may think this is a Stopwatch - it's NOT. The Stopwatch Buttons are only for adjusting the Day and Date Dials........really don't care as I hardly ever use that Function on the other watches I have...............looks fine!!

by Enter your name on 08/20/2017

Enter your review

by Enter your name on 08/20/2017

Enter your review

by Autumn on 08/19/2017

Enter your review

by Autumn on 08/10/2017

I love this pendant so much! Will definitely buy the matching earrings

by Jess on 08/06/2017

I received my Stellular men's ring a week after I placed the order. This ring is really "Awesome", the large center stone is brilliant with spectacular cuts in it, and I felt like a movie star after putting this ring on. I love the design, craftsmanship and quality of this ring. I am really impressed with the rings I have purchased from this company.

by Autumn on 08/04/2017

Enter your review

by John C. on 07/30/2017

I received this watch from my great-grandmother recently and have not worn it yet. It is incredibly beautiful to the eye and impressively durable. Great buy for anyone looking for a gift.

by Robert on 07/26/2017

I had one of these 5 years ago and had to sell due to tough financial issues. Best watch I have ever owned, and today I things are running smooth so today I have ordered my new one. Can't wait to receive it and wear!

by Doug on 07/24/2017

I will place an order for this way cool watch. Quality and workmanship unrivaled! Better than Rolex by far!

by Autumn on 07/20/2017

Enter your review

by Robert on 07/14/2017

A very stunning and beautiful timepiece

by Sandra H on 07/14/2017

The quality and look of the watch exceeded my expectations.

by Albert B on 07/14/2017

It is of GREAT quality. It's awesome/beautiful. I am VERY happy with my purchase.

by Steven on 07/14/2017

Love watch and sunglasses set - great value for price.

by Autumn on 07/14/2017

Enter your review

by Autumn on 06/29/2017

Diamonds from the sun

by Eric Yates on 06/22/2017

Very good quaility;

by jerry tate on 06/18/2017

beautiful bracklet has a thousand dollars look and very very unbelief price. a real winner.

by John Willey on 06/10/2017

I have collected watches of all types for many years, and own 3-4 purchased from TI. They have been exactly as advertised, and I have been quite satisfied with all of them!

by mable garner on 06/06/2017

very satisfied with this item.

by Nick on 06/03/2017

When the watch came in the mail, I was a little skeptical. But when I put it on, I realized I hit the latter. It felt like something Swiss was on my wrist, not a crappy eBay watch or a cheap piece of junk. It truly felt quality and would consider adding another one to my collection. The only problem I had was the strap at first. It took a few days to wear in, as other watch straps are already made soft. But either way, this is an incredible timepiece for the money.

by Rob on 05/31/2017

I thought this ring sets was a good buy. And it was. The quality is very outstanding I'm surprised more people don't know about this site. If this is your first time you won't be disappointed. I guarantee it.

by FB on 05/31/2017

This ring has an exceptional brilliance and craftsmanship that is quite impressive much like the royal family's ring for which it emulates. I am very hopeful that it wears well, because it is truly exceptional. I am taking great care to be sure and not subject it to too much exposure to normal everyday elements that might cause any wear on it's beauty. Please tell your staff thanks for caring enough to produce a quality product which broadcasts your company's attitude towards their customers and their striving for perfection

by Lou on 05/31/2017

Very very nice feels good looks good

by Nancy A on 05/31/2017

This was a gift for my husband who'd seen it in a magazine. He was very happy with it.

Timepieces International is ranked out of 5. Based on user reviews.

SSL