Timepieces International Reviews

We at Timepieces International appreciate how important customer service is to you. We will always go that extra mile to ensure your shopping experience with us is not only memorable, but so good you want to tell all your friends about it. Here's some of the most recent reviews that our customers have left. You can click the images below to go straight through to the product, so you can see for yourself what our customers are raving about!

by Eric Yates on 06/22/2017

Very good quaility;

by jerry tate on 06/18/2017

beautiful bracklet has a thousand dollars look and very very unbelief price. a real winner.

by John Willey on 06/10/2017

I have collected watches of all types for many years, and own 3-4 purchased from TI. They have been exactly as advertised, and I have been quite satisfied with all of them!

by mable garner on 06/06/2017

very satisfied with this item.

by Nick on 06/03/2017

When the watch came in the mail, I was a little skeptical. But when I put it on, I realized I hit the latter. It felt like something Swiss was on my wrist, not a crappy eBay watch or a cheap piece of junk. It truly felt quality and would consider adding another one to my collection. The only problem I had was the strap at first. It took a few days to wear in, as other watch straps are already made soft. But either way, this is an incredible timepiece for the money.

by Rob on 05/31/2017

I thought this ring sets was a good buy. And it was. The quality is very outstanding I'm surprised more people don't know about this site. If this is your first time you won't be disappointed. I guarantee it.

by FB on 05/31/2017

This ring has an exceptional brilliance and craftsmanship that is quite impressive much like the royal family's ring for which it emulates. I am very hopeful that it wears well, because it is truly exceptional. I am taking great care to be sure and not subject it to too much exposure to normal everyday elements that might cause any wear on it's beauty. Please tell your staff thanks for caring enough to produce a quality product which broadcasts your company's attitude towards their customers and their striving for perfection

by Lou on 05/31/2017

Very very nice feels good looks good

by Nancy A on 05/31/2017

This was a gift for my husband who'd seen it in a magazine. He was very happy with it.

by Matthew on 05/30/2017

Beautiful diamond like ring that truly has the "bling" factor going on!!

by Matthew on 05/30/2017

Beautiful classic gold ring with diamond accents.

by Bolaji Ogunbunmi on 05/28/2017

Enter your review

by Autumn on 05/28/2017

So sparkly pretty and delicate.

by Paul on 05/27/2017

Really nice time piece. Priced right and looks great.

by MP1 on 05/26/2017

What an beautiful watch! The design is professionally elegant. I wish the clock hands were a bit more prominent, though; they are difficult to see when there is not enough light. Excellent customer service from Timepieces International.

by Angie on 05/25/2017

Very nice and masculine sports watch. Several people have asked my husband to check the brand!

by jim georgiana on 05/25/2017

excelent value

by John Zivich on 05/24/2017

The ring is extremely well made, fits well, and quite attractive. Would only note that the pink is quite prominent in the synthetic rubies, unlike the photo where the red would look more like garnets.

by Jess on 05/24/2017

I purchased this ring as a Mother's day gift for mom. Initially I inadvertently ordered the wrong color which was meant to be gold. I contacted Timepieces International explaining my situation. They were extremely professional and understanding and sent me the replacement ring in the gold color in three days. I returned the silver ring and was able to ship the gold ring that arrived in Arizona one day ahead of mom's birthday. Mom was extremely happy with this gift! This type of service is ten stars, hands down!! This ring is beautiful, and I showed it to coworkers and they were just as impressed at the quality, this jewelry has a "WOW" factor. I will certainly be making more purchases of this fine jewelry.

by Guest on 05/23/2017

Neat watch,....timely delivery!!!

by Richard on 05/23/2017

Had been looking for a ring like this for a long time. Good value for the money.

by C Hayes on 05/23/2017

Beautiful jewelry and very beautiful boxes they come in. We have received several pieces from them, we have never been disappointed

by Patel on 05/23/2017

Satisfied with quality material and the functionality of the watch.

by Rick Dunphy on 05/23/2017

Love the watch. very comfortable and looks sharp!!

by Guest on 05/23/2017

Very happy with the quality and the look of the watch. I would recommend buying this watch.

by Alan on 05/23/2017

I will be proud to give them as a present.

by K Ruiz on 05/23/2017

One very handsome watch

by John W on 05/23/2017

Good value on the product. The watch met all expectations.

by Rosario on 05/23/2017

Very nice

by Darren on 05/23/2017

Bought this as a gift for my son. He loves it and it looks great.

Timepieces International is ranked out of 5. Based on user reviews.

SSL