Timepieces International Reviews

We at Timepieces International appreciate how important customer service is to you. We will always go that extra mile to ensure your shopping experience with us is not only memorable, but so good you want to tell all your friends about it. Here's some of the most recent reviews that our customers have left. You can click the images below to go straight through to the product, so you can see for yourself what our customers are raving about!

by Gail Youngbluth on 11/13/2017

This is one of the most delicate and beautiful sets I have seen in s long time. It can be worn for both dressy occasions as well as casual. I am definitely going to by and wear this.

by Anderson on 11/06/2017

Works as well as it looks.

by TCBMC on 11/06/2017

Appears much more expensive then it cost. Time is very accurate so far.

by JH on 11/06/2017

I really like this ring and its well made classy and just attractive!. I wanted a ring like this with the emerald stone to wear with the various shades of green I often wear. This is an excellent addition to my collection of rings. I can certainly say this is not my last ring purchase from this company. Thank you.

by Gail Youngbluth on 10/27/2017

Sharp, stunning will get anyone's attention, where ever you go.

by Gail Youngbluth on 10/26/2017

Beautiful stones, I've never seen anything quite like them. The pale green stone is a one of a kind gem that is to become a highly popular item in the months to come. As an Artist for over 50 years, I know colors and styles and this pale green can go with almost any other color and style

by Autumn on 10/19/2017

What a beautiful necklace. Even in the dreary overcast day it still sparkles and shimmers

by sue on 10/12/2017

I was alittle hesitant in ordering a watch I could not see in person It is really nice I will order again

by Nathan on 10/12/2017

I have this watch it's one of the best watches I've had. I bought it from timepieces international when they had it in the Klaus Kobec. I've bought one other watch from them. The customer service is 100% helpful. And one final thing, if for some reason you need to send a watch back it will be like brand new when you get it back.

by Autumn on 10/12/2017

These are so pretty they look like lush green grass trapped beneath water

by Autumn on 10/11/2017

Lovely glimmering pale green color

by james sipper on 10/10/2017

Just the right size and just the right price

by Albert on 10/08/2017

This watch is replacing a $1,200 watch from Armani. It has a Japanese movement, very accurate. Plus it looks nicer.

by James on 09/23/2017

The Watcher arrived and I noticed that it was way too big for my wrist but after just a few minutes at the local jeweler I had it sized just right. I was looking for a watch that was the right blend of luxury vs Sport and this one is definitely more on the luxurious side. On the other hand it is definitely a manly man's watch but it does not go with jeans and a t-shirt. The watch is noticeably heavy but right away I was receiving all kinds of compliments on the watch. The gold looks really good and for $219 I got what I wanted.

by Edgardo on 09/17/2017

The magic of the craft makes to go back TI hope you can deliver on time to make a perfect circle

by Edgardo on 09/17/2017

The magic of the craft makes to go back TI hope you can deliver on time to make a perfect circle

by Autumn on 09/04/2017

Enter your review

by Autumn on 08/25/2017

Delicate and old fashioned

by Autumn on 08/25/2017

Yellow brilliance

by Capt Larry Reimer on 08/24/2017

Ok - here's the Deal. My watch arrived in the mail today on the same day I was notified that it shipped!! Fastest Delivery EVER!! Quality is really nice - but - just a Heads Up to those who may think this is a Stopwatch - it's NOT. The Stopwatch Buttons are only for adjusting the Day and Date Dials........really don't care as I hardly ever use that Function on the other watches I have...............looks fine!!

by Enter your name on 08/20/2017

Enter your review

by Enter your name on 08/20/2017

Enter your review

by Autumn on 08/19/2017

Enter your review

by Autumn on 08/10/2017

I love this pendant so much! Will definitely buy the matching earrings

by Jess on 08/06/2017

I received my Stellular men's ring a week after I placed the order. This ring is really "Awesome", the large center stone is brilliant with spectacular cuts in it, and I felt like a movie star after putting this ring on. I love the design, craftsmanship and quality of this ring. I am really impressed with the rings I have purchased from this company.

by Autumn on 08/04/2017

Enter your review

by John C. on 07/30/2017

I received this watch from my great-grandmother recently and have not worn it yet. It is incredibly beautiful to the eye and impressively durable. Great buy for anyone looking for a gift.

by Robert on 07/26/2017

I had one of these 5 years ago and had to sell due to tough financial issues. Best watch I have ever owned, and today I things are running smooth so today I have ordered my new one. Can't wait to receive it and wear!

by Doug on 07/24/2017

I will place an order for this way cool watch. Quality and workmanship unrivaled! Better than Rolex by far!

by Autumn on 07/20/2017

Enter your review

Timepieces International is ranked out of 5. Based on user reviews.