Timepieces International Reviews

We at Timepieces International appreciate how important customer service is to you. We will always go that extra mile to ensure your shopping experience with us is not only memorable, but so good you want to tell all your friends about it. Here's some of the most recent reviews that our customers have left. You can click the images below to go straight through to the product, so you can see for yourself what our customers are raving about!

by MP1 on 05/26/2017

What an beautiful watch! The design is professionally elegant. I wish the clock hands were a bit more prominent, though; they are difficult to see when there is not enough light. Excellent customer service from Timepieces International.

by Angie on 05/25/2017

Very nice and masculine sports watch. Several people have asked my husband to check the brand!

by jim georgiana on 05/25/2017

excelent value

by John Zivich on 05/24/2017

The ring is extremely well made, fits well, and quite attractive. Would only note that the pink is quite prominent in the synthetic rubies, unlike the photo where the red would look more like garnets.

by Jess on 05/24/2017

I purchased this ring as a Mother's day gift for mom. Initially I inadvertently ordered the wrong color which was meant to be gold. I contacted Timepieces International explaining my situation. They were extremely professional and understanding and sent me the replacement ring in the gold color in three days. I returned the silver ring and was able to ship the gold ring that arrived in Arizona one day ahead of mom's birthday. Mom was extremely happy with this gift! This type of service is ten stars, hands down!! This ring is beautiful, and I showed it to coworkers and they were just as impressed at the quality, this jewelry has a "WOW" factor. I will certainly be making more purchases of this fine jewelry.

by Guest on 05/23/2017

Neat watch,....timely delivery!!!

by Richard on 05/23/2017

Had been looking for a ring like this for a long time. Good value for the money.

by C Hayes on 05/23/2017

Beautiful jewelry and very beautiful boxes they come in. We have received several pieces from them, we have never been disappointed

by Patel on 05/23/2017

Satisfied with quality material and the functionality of the watch.

by Rick Dunphy on 05/23/2017

Love the watch. very comfortable and looks sharp!!

by Guest on 05/23/2017

Very happy with the quality and the look of the watch. I would recommend buying this watch.

by Alan on 05/23/2017

I will be proud to give them as a present.

by K Ruiz on 05/23/2017

One very handsome watch

by John W on 05/23/2017

Good value on the product. The watch met all expectations.

by Rosario on 05/23/2017

Very nice

by Darren on 05/23/2017

Bought this as a gift for my son. He loves it and it looks great.

by Dave on 05/23/2017

This is one of the most beautiful watches I have ever owned.

by Enter your name on 05/23/2017

Beautiful dark blue color. High quality. Packaging was very good. Box was beautiful.

by Guest on 05/23/2017

I bought the watch for my husband and he loves all of the features and the way it looks.

by Calvin Evans on 05/23/2017

Looks like a million bucks!

by Calvin Evans on 05/23/2017

Elegant piece of jewelry, catches the eye well and looks very expensive. Great for showing off!

by Charles Scott, PA on 05/22/2017

I was intrigued that this watch not only showed an analog time; but that it also could easily be adjusted, showing not only the day-of-the-week but the date as well A third small dial will confirm that you have it set to the proper AM/PM distinction. My only wish was that it could have been a black-dial having silver time marks in Roman numerals and having white hands for contrast. "Hey TI, this is a good idea for a new type watch, and maybe send me an example as an Honorarium for the suggestion, eh?"

by Joseph on 05/21/2017

I had to have this watch. Black and rose gold compliment each other extraordinarily well. It has a nice, large display for easy reading. It's just beautiful.

by Joseph on 05/21/2017

I love this watch! It is a perfect color and size which give it easy visibility. I get constant great compliments for having it. I would recommend it to everyone.

by Joseph on 05/21/2017

I've owned this beautiful watch for about a year now. I believe it is stunning and so do all of people who have complimented me on it. The leather band is very comfortable too.

by kent on 05/21/2017

Goodlooking piece and I've bought a few from this co., unfortunately I lost the ring a few days after receiving it. Glad I didnt pay top dollar for it but still irritated that I inadvertently took it off some place and do not recall where.

by Van on 05/20/2017

This is an outstanding sapphire and diamond ring for any man who loves quality jewelry.

by S.H.Landrum on 05/20/2017

I was very Pleased with my purchase,plan on buying more.

by Gary on 05/20/2017

The lion ring is an eye catcher and will receive many compliments. The quality looks good and what a great design.

by Mike McBride on 05/20/2017

Great clasp, watch is very readable in all lights.

Timepieces International is ranked out of 5. Based on user reviews.

SSL