Timepieces International Reviews

We at Timepieces International appreciate how important customer service is to you. We will always go that extra mile to ensure your shopping experience with us is not only memorable, but so good you want to tell all your friends about it. Here's some of the most recent reviews that our customers have left. You can click the images below to go straight through to the product, so you can see for yourself what our customers are raving about!

by J on 10/25/2016

Awesome gotta buy!!

by Kenneth on 10/24/2016

Enter your review

by Vinny on 10/10/2016

Got this watch as a gift from the wife and all I could say is WOW!! Great quality and very stylish.

by Tony on 10/08/2016

Beautiful watch. Elegant, strong and durable!

by Charles fenske on 10/07/2016

Very happy!

by thomas on 10/07/2016


by amuwo on 09/25/2016

I need matching wrist watch men/women

by GREGORY Chapman on 09/16/2016

Love it

by Frank Coke on 09/16/2016

Exceptional value *****

by Frank Coke on 09/16/2016


by Jerome Simmons on 09/15/2016

This is my first from timepieces and it looks great feels great and very comfortable on the wrist. And this will not be my last one. But for now i got my eyes on a bracelet

by bruce on 09/14/2016

received the amber gold collection today and my wife will be thrilled with them they are really beautiful.

by Ashley Rutherford on 09/14/2016

I loved this watch. However, I did not take note of the size when I purchased it. It is largely stylish. I returned it for a smaller size. The watch itself was magnificent though.

by Dave Montoya on 09/14/2016

This piece is more then I expected. It's classic jewelry and goes well with my dress cloths

by Edward Horan on 09/14/2016

This Is a beautiful sapphire ring I think when you see "created' as far as gemstones and even diamonds they are more beautiful than natural stones but a tenth of the price I can honestly say TP INT. created diamonds are spectacular. They have fire in there brilliance

by Steve Coleman on 09/14/2016

This is a beautiful watch, and a great value. I've received many compliments on it.

by Steve Coleman on 09/14/2016

Daniel Steiger has done it again with another beautiful design. This watch is an incredible value.

by Steve Coleman on 09/14/2016

Another beautiful watch from Daniel Steiger. Well made, dependable, and great design.

by J Powers on 09/10/2016

Rich red color and beautiful setting. Nice shape and different from other rings

by J Powers on 09/08/2016

Surrounding ring of bright stones really highlights the blood red color of the red central stone

by J Powers on 09/08/2016

Color of green stone is very attractive. Setting is very unique. Nice size for hand

by J Powers on 09/08/2016

Bought another purple ring that was too frilly but this one is very masculine. Stone is dark but shines nicely in the sunlight

by ray on 08/27/2016

bought the rose gold version & liked it so much i had to get one in gold

by Rocky O. on 08/24/2016

I have had this watch for many years. In fact the company only offered a hand full of watches when I purchased mine. Still looks great and over the years I have had a lot of people comment saying things like "what a nice watch". I would buy another one if this stopped working.

by G. Anthony on 08/12/2016

I received my watch sooner than I had expected and it was even more spectacular than I thought. It was immediately noticed by everyone in the office. I love the look. It has a bold distinctive appearance, a quality feel and I couldn't be more pleased. This was my first purchase from Timepieces International; but it definitely won't be my last!!

by Jean (John) on 08/09/2016

Looks awesome juste the right size for her wrist

by Jean (John) on 08/09/2016

Love the look and it wears real well

by Matt Rohr on 08/09/2016

Beautiful stone set in a gold background. It resembles an elegant class ring. I just wish it was a bit heavier or I would have given it 5 stars.

by Gordon on 08/09/2016

Looks exquisite! Much much better than the photos make it appear.

by Gordon on 08/09/2016

The ring was better quality than I expected - Looks like it is worth 20X more. Outstanding value!!

Timepieces International is ranked out of 5. Based on user reviews.