Timepieces International Reviews

We at Timepieces International appreciate how important customer service is to you. We will always go that extra mile to ensure your shopping experience with us is not only memorable, but so good you want to tell all your friends about it. Here's some of the most recent reviews that our customers have left. You can click the images below to go straight through to the product, so you can see for yourself what our customers are raving about!

by Joe on 04/22/2017

This watch is beautiful! It is stunning, has excellent features & ALWAYS draws attention whenever it's on my wrist (from both men & women). I prefer a heavier, bigger watch & this item does not disappoint!

by Enter your name on 04/15/2017

Love these earrings. The pink is so icy and pretty

by Easter Bunny on 04/06/2017

You've Found The Eighth Easter Egg

by Easter Bunny on 04/06/2017

You've Found The Seventh Easter Egg

by Easter Bunny on 04/06/2017

You've Found The Sixth Easter Egg

by Easter Bunny on 04/06/2017

You've Found The Fourth Easter Egg

by Easter Bunny on 04/06/2017

You've Found The Third Easter Egg

by Easter Bunny on 04/06/2017

You've Found The Second Easter Egg

by Easter Bunny on 04/06/2017

You've Found The Fifth Easter Egg

by Easter Bunny on 04/06/2017

You've Found The Fifth Easter Egg

by Linda on 04/05/2017

Very impressive ring. Great value and price. Many compliments

by Kathy on 04/01/2017

I have the White Ceramic Perfection Deluxe Edition watch. The sparkle is amazing. Just the right size for a woman too and not too heavy. Excellent watch. I get tons of compliments!

by bernard st-louis on 03/29/2017

i love it

by Karen on 03/25/2017

Great look, well made and everyone compliments me on it.

by Jo on 03/22/2017

I am very happy with my order for the Phantom RX Rose Gold & Black Watch as a gift for my fiancé. Delivery was fast and the watch itself was amazing, just as it appears in the catalog and looks even better on.

by Autumn on 03/20/2017

These have so much shine and sparkles that they're absolutely blinding in the light, and even out of the light it still has shards of color that show beautifully.

by Autumn on 03/20/2017

In the picture shown these are pretty but in person are much prettier! The green is much more vivid reminding me of the rainforest on the Washington coast. The gold leaves seem to bring out the intensity of the green even more.

by Tiffany on 03/19/2017

My fiance bought this for me and I love it. Goes well with anything! Simple but elegant

by Autumn on 03/17/2017

This pendant is as big as it is beautiful. It's bold and bright and sparkles like crazy.

by George Cuttita on 03/17/2017

This is a beautiful watch that is comfortable to wear. My wife got it for me for our anniversary...a wonderful surprise for any man in your life. Really enjoying it both as a dress-up watch and daily wear.

by Floyd Hutchinson on 03/17/2017

We have received many complements on the appearance and style of this watch set. Dress or casual this watch is in style.

by Mark on 03/17/2017

Very sharp piece of jewelry! Looks even better in person. I had been wanting this skull necklace for a while and I'm glad that I purchased it. Price is right and quality is superb. Order with confidence.

by Cathy on 03/15/2017

The watch was B/O when I first ordered it but it was will worth the wait. I have had it for 3-4 months and it is still the most beautiful watch that I have ever seen. It is so gorgeous. Must buy!

by James on 03/15/2017

I receive this ring as part of the Phantom set with the match watch. It makes for a great ansomble and have many compliments everyone thinking its real. Thumbs up from me.

by James on 03/15/2017

I absolutely love this watch. I have received more compliments than I can count on it. It goes great with casual dress or a suit.

by summer on 03/15/2017

I just love this ring we matched this ring with the man's phantom rose gold ring and they work perfectly together

by summer on 03/15/2017

I just love this ring we matched this ring with the man's phantom rose gold ring and they work perfectly together

by Summer on 03/15/2017

my husband seen this set in a magazine and he torn the page out and saved it so we had the extra money I secretly ordered them for us a dream come true

by fawad A on 03/15/2017

one of my most distinctive watch in my Daniel Steiger collection.

by Summer on 03/15/2017

absolutely love this ring it's a man ring but my husband and I love this ring so we made it work into a set for me

Timepieces International is ranked out of 5. Based on user reviews.

SSL