Timepieces International Reviews

We at Timepieces International appreciate how important customer service is to you. We will always go that extra mile to ensure your shopping experience with us is not only memorable, but so good you want to tell all your friends about it. Here's some of the most recent reviews that our customers have left. You can click the images below to go straight through to the product, so you can see for yourself what our customers are raving about!

by Autumn on 08/10/2017

I love this pendant so much! Will definitely buy the matching earrings

by Jess on 08/06/2017

I received my Stellular men's ring a week after I placed the order. This ring is really "Awesome", the large center stone is brilliant with spectacular cuts in it, and I felt like a movie star after putting this ring on. I love the design, craftsmanship and quality of this ring. I am really impressed with the rings I have purchased from this company.

by Autumn on 08/04/2017

Enter your review

by John C. on 07/30/2017

I received this watch from my great-grandmother recently and have not worn it yet. It is incredibly beautiful to the eye and impressively durable. Great buy for anyone looking for a gift.

by Robert on 07/26/2017

I had one of these 5 years ago and had to sell due to tough financial issues. Best watch I have ever owned, and today I things are running smooth so today I have ordered my new one. Can't wait to receive it and wear!

by Robert on 07/14/2017

A very stunning and beautiful timepiece

by Sandra H on 07/14/2017

The quality and look of the watch exceeded my expectations.

by Albert B on 07/14/2017

It is of GREAT quality. It's awesome/beautiful. I am VERY happy with my purchase.

by Steven on 07/14/2017

Love watch and sunglasses set - great value for price.

by Autumn on 07/14/2017

Enter your review

by Autumn on 06/29/2017

Diamonds from the sun

by Eric Yates on 06/22/2017

Very good quaility;

by jerry tate on 06/18/2017

beautiful bracklet has a thousand dollars look and very very unbelief price. a real winner.

by John Willey on 06/10/2017

I have collected watches of all types for many years, and own 3-4 purchased from TI. They have been exactly as advertised, and I have been quite satisfied with all of them!

by mable garner on 06/06/2017

very satisfied with this item.

by Nick on 06/03/2017

When the watch came in the mail, I was a little skeptical. But when I put it on, I realized I hit the latter. It felt like something Swiss was on my wrist, not a crappy eBay watch or a cheap piece of junk. It truly felt quality and would consider adding another one to my collection. The only problem I had was the strap at first. It took a few days to wear in, as other watch straps are already made soft. But either way, this is an incredible timepiece for the money.

by Rob on 05/31/2017

I thought this ring sets was a good buy. And it was. The quality is very outstanding I'm surprised more people don't know about this site. If this is your first time you won't be disappointed. I guarantee it.

by FB on 05/31/2017

This ring has an exceptional brilliance and craftsmanship that is quite impressive much like the royal family's ring for which it emulates. I am very hopeful that it wears well, because it is truly exceptional. I am taking great care to be sure and not subject it to too much exposure to normal everyday elements that might cause any wear on it's beauty. Please tell your staff thanks for caring enough to produce a quality product which broadcasts your company's attitude towards their customers and their striving for perfection

by Lou on 05/31/2017

Very very nice feels good looks good

by Nancy A on 05/31/2017

This was a gift for my husband who'd seen it in a magazine. He was very happy with it.

by Matthew on 05/30/2017

Beautiful diamond like ring that truly has the "bling" factor going on!!

by Matthew on 05/30/2017

Beautiful classic gold ring with diamond accents.

by Bolaji Ogunbunmi on 05/28/2017

Enter your review

by Autumn on 05/28/2017

So sparkly pretty and delicate.

by Paul on 05/27/2017

Really nice time piece. Priced right and looks great.

by MP1 on 05/26/2017

What an beautiful watch! The design is professionally elegant. I wish the clock hands were a bit more prominent, though; they are difficult to see when there is not enough light. Excellent customer service from Timepieces International.

by Angie on 05/25/2017

Very nice and masculine sports watch. Several people have asked my husband to check the brand!

by jim georgiana on 05/25/2017

excelent value

by John Zivich on 05/24/2017

The ring is extremely well made, fits well, and quite attractive. Would only note that the pink is quite prominent in the synthetic rubies, unlike the photo where the red would look more like garnets.

by Jess on 05/24/2017

I purchased this ring as a Mother's day gift for mom. Initially I inadvertently ordered the wrong color which was meant to be gold. I contacted Timepieces International explaining my situation. They were extremely professional and understanding and sent me the replacement ring in the gold color in three days. I returned the silver ring and was able to ship the gold ring that arrived in Arizona one day ahead of mom's birthday. Mom was extremely happy with this gift! This type of service is ten stars, hands down!! This ring is beautiful, and I showed it to coworkers and they were just as impressed at the quality, this jewelry has a "WOW" factor. I will certainly be making more purchases of this fine jewelry.

Timepieces International is ranked out of 5. Based on user reviews.

SSL