Timepieces International Reviews

We at Timepieces International appreciate how important customer service is to you. We will always go that extra mile to ensure your shopping experience with us is not only memorable, but so good you want to tell all your friends about it. Here's some of the most recent reviews that our customers have left. You can click the images below to go straight through to the product, so you can see for yourself what our customers are raving about!

by Mark Miller on 02/11/2018

Extremely beautiful mounting with the great array of stones mounted in the right places to get the ring such a beautiful piece of jewelry to own!

by Linda Race-Day on 02/02/2018

Under specifications this ring falls into the cocktail rings? I think of that type of ring being larger & “glitzy” with more stones. This ring definitely impresses me as an engagement ring. The stones sparkle just enough to really catch one’s eye & the luster is fabulous! The yellow gold makes both the stones & silver color in the ring “POP”. It certainly gets my vote!

by Enter your name on 02/01/2018

Very good Bracelet,Very good Value,Very good price if it is $79 It will sell out very fast ,As I said Very good Bracelet ,Very pretty,I will buy one .

by Oliver Johnson on 01/28/2018

Beautiful ring but the size is a little too large. Can it be resized or do you have it in a size 10 or maybe in the future?

by Autumn on 01/28/2018

Glorious Red and White

by Brian Terrell on 01/27/2018

My wife and I bought this matching set, and we love wearing them when we go out. They're absolutely stunning (I notice people admiring them). They're also easily adjustable in size (at most any jewelry repair store), should they be a little large on your wrist.

by Brian Terrell on 01/27/2018

I really like this ring. My wife and I purchased the Tungsten His/Her watch set, and this ring matches perfectly with the watches. I use it as my wedding band (I actually purchased 2 of these rings--one for dress occasions, and one for everyday wear).

by Carlton R Smith on 01/27/2018

I like the Fuego men's garnet ring ($129.)

by Liz N on 01/26/2018

Absolutely gorgeous. I received this peice as a gift and was overrwhelmed by its beauty so much so that I have registered as a customer for future purchases I would consider

by John Strauss on 01/22/2018

Very nice with a nice chain, super to look at.

by EMMITE McCLELLAN on 01/21/2018

I'M VERY HAPPY WITH THE INVESTMENT OF MY CONTRIBUTION TO A WEDDING GIFT(THEIR ANNVER.)CAN'T WAIT TIL THEY RECEIVE IT,IT WILL BE VERY SPECIAL !!!.

by O.E. on 01/20/2018

I received the panther ring today. I'm really impressed with it.

by Angelo on 01/18/2018

LOOKS GOOD!

by S Jordan on 01/18/2018

Great quality and very stylish

by Mark on 01/18/2018

Great value for money - I've always wanted an ultra slim watch

by Willie Sesley on 01/14/2018

As soon as the first of the month get here, I will 2 get 1 and I love a jade 1 u have, thank-U!!!

by Janice on 01/02/2018

Very beautiful and special !

by Autumn on 12/23/2017

Enter your review

by Autumn on 12/18/2017

The gold spectra necklace shimmer and sparkles with a spectrum of never-ending colors, like lightning streaking across the sky

by DANIEL on 12/17/2017

Bought this watch almost 3 yrs ago on my BirthDay through a Popular Science on a Limited Advertisement for the Blue Face Velocity Racing Watch I feel Lucky' since i Noticed the Blue Face is no longer available. The Orange and Red Face Velocities are Also AweSome! Gorgeous! I will Cherish this watch for the rest of my Life. Again ThankYou Very Much"

by Manny on 12/16/2017

Enter your review

by John Willis on 12/15/2017

I ordered the all gold version, but was sent a two tone one.It is OK, but I was also told the outer bezel rotated- it does not. That is a feature Iuse very often on several other watches that I own, so I was disappointed. It is a nice looking watch though and so far it has worn well. Time will tell.

by a on 12/13/2017

good watch

by Joyce Mikyska on 12/13/2017

The brilliance of this collection is unsurpassed. Every little movement will attract attention. This style will make a definite statement.

by MichaelHog on 12/13/2017

Loved it

by John Strauss on 12/11/2017

Super color and quality, highly recommend it.

by Joyce Mikyska on 12/07/2017

This pendant is absolutely gorgeous simplicity. Any women would be to die for if she saw someone wearing it.

by ARMANDO on 12/04/2017

Selection of jewelry is excellent. Thank you,A.C.

by Autumn on 11/29/2017

These earrings are perfect in every way. They're colossal in fiery sparkle and size. LOVE THEM!

by Enter your name on 11/23/2017

I was given this incredible looking signet ring for this coming Christmas (now Nov. 23--Thanksgiving Day--2017) by a dear friend of mine. He was so excited he couldn't wait to give it to me! I am so fortunate to have this lovely piece! It has a nice heft without being too weighty and everyone, I mean EVERYONE comments on it once they see it! The green jewel-eyes really sparkle in the right light, as the ring beneath the head is hollowed out a bit, so it allows light to pass through to some degree. I really love the large man-made diamonds on the front and back of the central disk (above and below the lions head on the sides).

Timepieces International is ranked out of 5. Based on user reviews.